Bestyrelsen

Henning Aaskov

Formand
Fraugdevej 26

20 15 36 92
henning@fraugde.nu

Sune Roed

Næstformand
Østparken 33

26 85 44 10
sune@fraugde.nu

Casper Jørgensen

Kasserer
Løvefoden 13

31 51 62 25
casper@fraugde.nu

Allan Hansen

Medlem
Fraugdevej 34

24 83 01 43
allan@fraugde.nu

Henrik Bergendal

Medlem
Engblommen 6

23 28 95 97
henrik@fraugde.nu

Dennis Nielsen

Suppleant

 

dennis@fraugde.nu

Marcus Juhl Mikkelsen

Suppleant

 

marcus@fraugde.nu

Send os en besked