Bestyrelsen

Henning Aaskov

Formand
Fraugdevej 26

20 15 36 92
henning@fraugde.nu

Sune Roed

Næstformand
Østparken 33

26 85 44 10
sune@fraugde.nu

Casper Jørgensen

Kasserer
Løvefoden 13

31 51 62 25
casper@fraugde.nu

Marcus Juhl Mikkelsen

Medlem
Fraugdevej 40

marcus@fraugde.nu

Jens Chr. Jensen

Medlem
Fraugdebyvej 9

40199225
jens@fraugde.nu

Henrik Bergendal

Suppleant
Engblommen 6

23 28 95 97
henrik@fraugde.nu

Send os en besked

    Del dette indlæg