KONTAKT

Fraugde Beboerforening [fgbf]
Fraugdevej 26
5220 Odense SØ

CVR: 37574856

Bestyrelse:
Formand: Henning Aaskov
henning@fraugde.nu
Næst formand: Dennis Nielsen
dennis@fraugde.nu
Kasserer: Casper Jørgensen
casper@fraugde.nu
Medlem: Henrik Bergendal
henrik@fraugde.nu
Medlem: Sune Roed
sune@fraugde.nu

Suppleant: Allan Hansen
allan@fraugde.nu
Suppleant: Ingvar Gerlach Eiriksson
ingvar@fraugde.nu

Kontakt:

Bestyrelsen
Mail: bestyrelsen@fraugde.nu
Sender din email til alle medlemmer af bestyrelsen

Fraugde.nu
Mail: admin@fraugde.nu

Materiale udlån/udlejning
Mail: materialer@fraugde.nu

Bank oplysninger:

Reg: 1551
Konto: 6167713

MobilPay:
49000

Giro:
+01 6167713

X